Your Cart

The laws of the universe

The laws of the universe

You’ve probably heard about the law of attraction and how people use it to manifest their desires. But did you know that apart from the law of attraction, 11 other laws of the universe are also powerful? In this article, I'll be talking about all universal laws in detail, and I’ll explain how they work, and how they can be put into good use for the manifestation of your desires. One truth about these laws is that they are all interconnected and they all build on one another. 
The knowledge of these laws has been a game-changer in my life and as you read through this article, I encourage you to do so with an open heart and you should consciously start using them for the betterment of your life.

Here are the 12 laws of the universe; 

1. The law of divine oneness.
This is the most fundamental law of the universe. It states that everything and everyone is intrinsically connected as we all come from the same source. According to this law, God and all humanity are one. And as a person, everything we do, think and say affects the whole universe, which is why we must be mindful of how we use our energy. It means that the better we think about others, the better it comes back to us and vice versa. 

2. The law of Vibration.
This law states that everything has energy and flows at its frequency. Both things that you can see, and things that you cannot, are in constant motion and are always emitting frequencies and energies that often aren’t seen on the surface. We are constantly vibrating at different frequencies. Let’s take, for example, our emotions, they also have their frequencies. Feelings like joy, happiness, excitement, peace, and love are examples of high vibrational emotions. And then, we also have lower vibrational emotions like anger, envy, jealousy, grief, and fear. 

3. The law of attraction.
The law of attraction is the most popular law among the laws of the universe. It states that 'like' attracts 'like'. The law of attraction Is about positively harnessing the law of vibration. That is, you attract the type of energy you give out to the universe. Think of yourself as a magnet. And like a magnet, you attract other magnets to you constantly. To apply the law of attraction in your manifestation, if you want love, you should show love to others.

4. The law of Action.
This law states that your actions must be aligned with your desires in other to attract what you want. It indicates that you must put action behind your thoughts. The journey of manifestation does not just end after thinking about your desires. You have to take inspired actions to bring your manifestation into reality. Failure to apply the law of action is one of the main reasons why manifestation fails. To apply to the law of action, make sure that your everyday habits and actions are in line with the reality you want to achieve. 

5. The law of correspondence.
The law of correspondence states that the universe is your mirror, and on a personal level, that our reality is a mirror of what's happening inside us at that moment. Think "As above, so below. As within, so without."  your relationship with others will reflect how you feel internally. For example, If you have unhealed wounds, your experiences and relationships will reflect these unhealed wounds to you until you allow yourself to heal.

6. The law of perpetual transmutation of energy.
This law states that you have the power to change your energy. According to this law, you have the power to raise your low vibrational energy to higher vibrational energy by exposing yourself to high vibrational energies. You can use the Law of Perpetual Transmutation of Energy to encourage happiness where there’s sadness.

7. The law of Cause and Effect.
The law of cause and effect says that every action has an equal and opposite reaction. This law is also known as karma. Whatever action you put out, either good or bad, has a reactive consequence. Remember the saying; “what goes around, comes around”.

8. The law of Relativity.
This law states that nothing is good or bad and that everything is based on perspective. This law suggests that we are inclined to compare things in our world, based on our understanding and belief. But in reality, everything is neutral.

9. The law of Polarity.
The law of Polarity relates to YIN & YANG. This law states that everything has an opposite, and the existence of these opposites is vital in helping us to gain a deeper perspective of our own lives. Where there is black, there is white; where it is good, there is also bad, where there is joy, there is sadness, where there is darkness, there’s also light. The most important thing about this law is understanding that these are all two sides of the same coin.

10. The law of Compensation.
This law is an extension of the law of cause and effect. It states that to receive positive things in life, you must also put in the work.  When you are doing good for the world and humanity you will be compensated.

11. Law of Rhythm.
The Law of Rhythm is all about cycles and perpetual movement. Cycles are a natural part of the universe. Everything comes in cycles, and nothing stays in one state forever. You can think about the change in seasons on Earth. When you’re experiencing a tough time, you should remember that it is just for a moment and things will soon change.

12. The law of Gender.
The law of Gender states that everything exists in the masculine as well as the feminine. However, it is not talking about physical masculinity and femininity. Rather, it is saying that everything and everyone has both divine masculine and divine feminine energies existing within it. 
These 12 laws of the universe have changed my perspective and my approach to manifestation. It has opened my eyes to see things differently.  I hope it helps you too.