Your Cart

Chakra healing with Crystals

Chakra healing with Crystals

Normally, humans have seven chakras, each representing a particular part of the body where the energy flows and intersects. The chakras are supposed to be always open, aligned, and constantly fluid. Yet, like every other thing, chakras tend to become blocked over time, which can negatively affect the body physically and emotionally. This can happen for several reasons, including our physical environments and exposure to certain life events. However, it is easy to remove these blockages with a few simple techniques such as the use of crystals. 

When your chakras are blocked, using crystals that have appropriate frequencies to balance our frequencies can help clear the blockage. To use the crystal, you can lie on your back in a meditative mood, placing the crystals on the corresponding chakra. Also, just wearing or carrying healing crystals that correspond to the blocked chakra can help you align that chakra.

 First Chakra

1. Root or Base Chakra: Located at the base of your spine by your tailbone. It is associated with stability, basic needs, groundedness, and a feeling of “home”.

2. Color: Red

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Red Jasper, Red Calcite, Bloodstone, Garnet, Hematite.

4. Signs of blockage: tummy troubles, greed, anxiety, stress,  and negativities.

Second Chakra

1. Sacral chakra: It is located below the navel around the testes/ovaries. The sacral chakra is about passion, birthing life, ideas, or creativity.

2. Color: Orange.

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Amber, Tiger's eye, Carnelian, Orange Calcite.

4. Signs of blockage: Low libido, lack of creativity, shame, fatigue, over-emotional or lacking emotions.

Third Chakra

1. Solar Plexus Chakra: Located in the upper abdominal area. It represents self-confidence, discipline, and drive.

2. Color: Yellow

3. Crystals to clear blockage:  Amber, yellow jasper, citrine, topaz, lemon quartz, yellow tigers eye, and yellow zircon.

4. Signs of blockage: loss of control, feelings of helplessness, mental exhaustion, lack of confidence.

Fourth Chakra

1. Heart Chakra: This Chakra is located in the center of your chest, just above your heart. It represents unconditional love and acceptance.

2. Color: Green

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Rose Quartz, Emerald, green calcite, green kyanite, peridot.

4. Signs of blockage: Jealousy, Envy, Bitterness, Unforgiveness.

Fifth Chakra

1. Throat Chakra: Located in your throat, it includes your neck, throat, thyroid glands, jaw, mouth, and tongue. Your throat chakra is your truth, it’s the root of communication and self-expression.

2. Color: Blue

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Blue Apatite, blue kyanite, Lapis Luzil, celestite, iolite, sodalite, Amazonite

4. Signs of blockage: Sore throats and coughs, telling lies, inability to speak up and properly.

Sixth Chakra

1. The Third Eye Chakra: Located between the two eyebrows. It represents intuition and perception.

2. Color: Indigo

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Amethyst, Sodalite, Fluorite, Lepidolite, Sugilite, Sapphire Tanzanite

4. Signs of blockage: eye problems, headaches, nightmares, memory/learning problems.

Seventh Chakra

1. Crown Chakra: It is located at the top of your head, where you would place a crown. It represents divinity and insight. This is the highest Chakra and it stands as your connection to the spiritual world and enlightenment.

2. Color: White/Violet

3. Crystals to clear blockage: Moonstone, Clear Quartz, Diamond, Amethysts, Selenite.

4. Signs of blockage: lack of purpose and enlightenment, Clumsiness, Sensitivity to light.